Interim Reports (album download)


Categories: ,


All the songs included on the Interim Reports CD. All MP3s are encoded at CD quality 256 kbps.

MP3s included / track list:

  1. Red John
  2. The Spaniard
  3. Blah Blah Blues
  4. Entropy
  5. Apropos Of A Working
  6. The Tumbler
  7. A Little Bit Of Fun
  8. Mademoiselle
  9. Everybody’s Somebody
  10. The Pretender
  11. Go Down


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Interim Reports (album download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.